top of page

Tue, Dec 12

|

Webinar (Zoom)

Webinar: Spiritual Framework for Social Change

Option 1: 8.30am New York / 1.30pm London / 7pm New Delhi

Webinar: Spiritual Framework for Social Change
Webinar: Spiritual Framework for Social Change

Time & Location

Dec 12, 2023, 8:30 AM – 9:45 AM EST

Webinar (Zoom)

About the event

In this 75-minute LIVE webinar, learn how the spiritual framework from Gopal's TED Talk helped him go from burnt out to grounded and receive tools and inspiration for implementing it in your own life. 

Plus, there will be a live Q&A, a free bonus for everyone registered, and the opportunity to connect with like-minded people who believe in creating a future worth living in–just like you.

Tickets

  • General Ticket

    $57.00
    +$1.43 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page